Here’s where you’ll find me and my artwork:

http://www.genevachamber.com

Show Name Dates Location
Summerfair,

6201 Kellogg Avenue, Cincinnati, OH

Friday, June 1, 2-8
Saturday, June 2, 10-8
Sunday, June 3, 10-5
Booth Number 4AB
http://www.summerfair.org
Old Town Art Fair

Chicago, Illinois

Saturday, June 9, 10-7

Sunday, June 10,  10-6

Booth 261 on Orleans near Wisconsin

http://www.oldtownartfair.org

Virginia Beach Boardwalk Art Fair

Virginia Beach on the Boardwalk, near the Neptune Statue

Thursday, June 14, 12-6

Friday, June 15, 10-6

Saturday, June 16, 10-6

Sunday, June 17, 10-5

Booth Number 3101C

http://www.virginiamoca.org/art-shows/boardwalk-art-show

Midsummer Festival of the Arts 

608 New York Avenue, Sheboygan, WI

Saturday, July 21, 10-5

Sunday, July 22, 10-4

https://www.jmkac.org/participate/midsummer-festival.html
Geneva Art Fair 

Downtown Geneva, Illinois

July 28-29, 10-5  http://www.genevachamber.com/geneva_art_fairs.php